SS My Sick Story

Monday 25th of March 

 

Ouch, Ouch, Ouch, oh hello there I didn’t see you. Do you want me to tell you a bit of a sick story? Let’s get into it. 

 

On Friday I got sick, not that sick but a bit sick. In the morning I felt it. I was coughing and sneezing a lot but I felt like riding my bike because it’s almost the weekend/ my birthday is coming. I saw my dad cleaning his car with sandpaper. It was a sunny day so I decided to ride my bike.

Well I don’t know how  to ride a bike … Well, I had to learn how to ride a bike by myself.

 

First, I got my bike out of the fence. It was really rusty. It’s been awhile. It has been 4 years since I last used it.

Then I put the bike on the concrete so I don’t fall.Then I started pushing myself and the bike. Almost there no I couldn’t do it let me try again. Yes, Yes, Yes, I’m doing it. Did you see me? I was as fast as flash. Have you ever  learned how to ride a bike in 2 days? 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *